MAX-truder. Ein Team für Sie


 

Geschäftsführer

 

Herr Stefan Wittek

s.wittek@maxtruder.de
Tel.: 0049 391 7352 67

 


 

Betrieb / Verwaltung

 

Betriebsleitung

 

 

Arne Völker

a.voelker@maxtruder.de

Tel.: 0049 6725 300 99 27

M.:   0049 171 9989727

 

 

Konstruktionsleitung

 

 

Sebastian Holzberger

s.holzberger@maxtruder.de

Tel.: 0049 6725 30099 12

 

 

Verwaltungsleitung 

 

Nadine Schell

n.schell@maxtruder.de

Tel.: 0049 6725 300 99 10

 

 

 

Vertrieb

 

Vertriebsaußendienst

 

Matthias Holzberger

m.holzberger@maxtruder.de

Tel.: 0049 391 7352 21

M.:   0049 151 55160679

 

 

 

Vertriebsinnendienst

 

Ekaterina Globina

e.globina@maxtruder.de

Tel.: 0049 391 735221

 

 

 

Service

 

 

 

Christian Henning

c.henning@maxtruder.de

 

 

 

Werner Eberhardt

w.eberhardt@maxtruder.de

 

 

 

 

 

Wilhelm Rohrer

w.rohrer@maxtruder.de

 

 

 

Tobias Stumpf

t.stumpf@maxtruder.de

 

 
 

Dietmar Fast

d.fast@maxtruder.de